hoover-north

HOOVER – PALM BEACH COUNTY (NORTH)

5107 N Australian Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone (561) 844-4444
Fax (561) 844-6879
(800) 844-4848

Hoover South

HOOVER – BROWARD COUNTY (SOUTH)

844 NW 9th Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33311
Phone (954) 764-1711
Fax (954) 763-5606
(800) 264-7417


Jim Carroll Jr.
CEO
Certified Master Fabric Craftsman

 

Lucie Spratlin
Controller

 

Matt Carroll
President
Certified Building Contractor
matt@hooverap.com

 

Shawn Ruszkowski
Director of Operations
shawnr@hooverap.com

 

Jo Anne Montenegro
Creator of Opportunities
jo@hooverap.com

 

 

Eric G.


 

Sales & Design Specialists

 

HOOVER – PALM BEACH COUNTY

 

Tim Whipps

tim@hooverap.com

 

Mike Hess
mikeh@hooverap.com

 

 

HOOVER – BROWARD COUNTY

 

Peter Diebele
peter@hoovercanvas.com

 

Gary Hainline
garyh@hooverap.com

 

Jay Halstead
jayh@hooverap.com